308 👀

A Plague Tale: Requiem — Symphony

A Plague Tale: Requiem — Symphony

A Plague Tale: Requiem

Check out the new trailer for A Plague Tale: Requiem that has dropped out there for our viewing pleasure

A Plague Tale: Requiem is a action-adventure survival horror stealth title for the PS5, Xbox Series X|S, Switch, and PC coming from Asobo Studio and Focus Home Interactive and released on October 17th, 2022.

A Plague Tale: Requiem — Symphony

A Plague Tale: Requiem, the spectacular, grounded medieval adventure within a violent fantasy world, has been nominated in no less than five categories for The Game Awards 2022, including the coveted Game of the Year award! We’re thrilled by this exciting chance, which confirms the overwhelmingly positive reception of the game.

Part of the success undeniably goes to the game’s remarkable score, also nominated as Best Music for The Game Awards, composed by Olivier Derivière and featuring world-class performers. They gave an exceptional concert for the occasion of the game’s release, now available to watch on YouTube to celebrate the successful first weeks and nominations for The Game Awards.

A Plague Tale: Requiem is an intense emotional journey, powerfully enriched by Olivier Derivière’s poignant compositions. Olivier Derivière is a passionate video games composer and an international star in the field, who won multiple awards and a nomination for the 2017 BAFTA. His degree of implication is rare among video game composers, putting the gameplay at the center of his considerations and even influencing the development through his input.

The outstanding performers who collaborated with Olivier Derivière on the score include Eric-Maria Couturier – a distinguished member of the Ensemble Intercontemporain – and the two-time Grammy Award-winning Estonian Philharmonic Chamber Choir, who lend spellbinding vocals to the compositions.

A Plague Tale: Requiem is available now on Xbox Series X|S, PlayStation 5, PC, and in Cloud Version on Nintendo Switch.

0 Comments Go ahead and login or register